Scaredy Cats Season 1

Scaredy Cats Season 1

Oct. 01, 2021
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 01, 2021



Sophia Reid-Gantzert isWilla Ward / Willa-Cat
Willa Ward / Willa-Cat
Ava Augustin isScout / Scout-Cat
Scout / Scout-Cat
Daphne Hoskins isLucy / Lucy-Cat
Lucy / Lucy-Cat
Zibby Allen isMs. Juniper
Ms. Juniper

Video trailer


On Willa Ward’s twelfth birthday, she inherits a beautiful charm necklace that belonged to her mother, who was a witch. She soon learns 2 bad witches, Wilma and Wanda are after her locket so they can have ultimate power, and she alongside her best friends Scout and Lily turn into cats to escape.

Scaredy Cats Season 1
Scaredy Cats Season 1
Original title Scaredy Cats
TMDb Rating 7.3 3 votes
First air date Oct. 01, 2021
Last air date Oct. 01, 2021
Seasons 1
Episodes 9
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

Carnival Row [Season 1]
See Season 1,2 Complete
Kota Factory Season 2 Added
Indori Ishq S1 [Ep1-9]
Sweet Tooth S1 [Dual Audio]
Alibaba O Chalichar 2021
Luna Park S1
Lucifer [Season 6 Added]
Acapulco S1 [Ep3 Added]
The Irregulars
Game of Thrones [Season 1-8]
Tabbar Season 1

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published