Jul. 10, 2020
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 10, 2020


Six friends who were extremely closely knit in their college days reunite for Tanya’s bachelor party in Madhupur. However, all six of them are bound by a horrifying incident which had torn them apart for years. The reunion serves to rake up the trauma afresh, turning an idyllic trip into a dangerous cat-and-mouse game. The friends embark on a round of Mafia, the popular game which many of us enjoyed playing in our childhood. Instead of serving as a bonding activity, the game brings out the worst in them, fuelling each of them to act on their hidden agendas filled with deceit and betrayal.

Original title Mafia
TMDb Rating 8 1 votes
First air date Jul. 10, 2020
Last air date Jul. 10, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 8

Similar titles

The Irregulars
November Story
Brand New Cherry Flavor [S1]
D.P. [Hindi & English]
Money Honey
Squid Game:S1 [Ep1-9]
Midnight Mass: Season 1 [Ep1-7]
Vigil Season 1 Complete
Ganglands:S1 [Ep1-6]
Damayanti S1
House of Secrets: The Burari Deaths

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published